What’s On – Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

What’s on at Wigwam…

Wigwam bar is open 7 days a week from 11am-late and always free in.

The basement space may have a cover charge for weekly socials & one off events. We also use it as a ping pong club 7 days a week until 10pm.  See below for our program (note we operate an over 20s policy for late nights)

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire or email us at info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Friday 27th October

Spectrum & Hertz U Present Zones Live (Jubei & SPMC)

 

Saturday 28th October

Day of the Dead Halloween Party(upstairs)

Metropopolis Afterparty: ELLL & Tommy Hoolan -Tickets available on the door 

 

Sunday 29th October 

Basement: Metropolis Afterparty – Peggy Gou & DJ Deece  – Tickets available on the door 

Upstairs: Metropolis Afterparty – District Mag DJs 

 

Friday 3rd November 

Upstairs: Maracatu (Free In)

Pear EP Launch – Big Miz 

 

Saturday 4th November 

Bodytonic & Hidden Agenda presents: Avalon Emerson – Tickets here

 

Friday 10th November

Basement: Bodytonic Presents: Andrew Weatherall – Tickets here

Upstairs: Carlinhos Cruz (Free In)

 

Saturday 11th November 

Absys Records – Dominic Beta 2, Zero T and Detboi

 

Friday 17th November 

Distortion 

 

Saturday 18th November 

Private Booking 

 

Friday 24th November 

Basement: Bodytonic Presents: Henrik Schwarz – Tickets here

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy

 

Saturday 25th November 

Basement: Bassbin 21st Birthday – Tickets available here

Upstairs: Forro Namangaia (Free In)

 

Friday 1st December

Bodytonic & Hidden Agenda Presents: Jack J – Tickets here

 

Saturday 2nd December 

Rub – A – Dub

 

Friday 8th December 

Shed Sessions Presents: Earl Jeffers

 

Saturday 9th December 

Bodytonic Presents: Optimo – Tickets here

 

Friday 15th December 

Upstairs: Dub Drum Live (Free In)

Basement: Homebeat: Zehr Gut B with Neil Flynn and Homebeat DJs

 

Saturday 16th December 

Discotekken

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy

 

Friday 22nd December 

Basement: Bodytonic Christmas Party: Horse Meat Disco – Buy Ticket

Upstairs: LR Project

 

Saturday 23rd December 

Spectrum & Hertz U Present Calibre & DRS 

 

Tuesday  26th December [ St Stephens Day ]

Subject Venue Takeover 

 

Wednesday 27th December

Bodytonic Present: Alle Farben – Tickets

 

Thursday 28th December

Bodytonic Presents: Fish Go Deep 

 

Friday 29th December

Young Marco All Night Long 

 

Saturday 30th December

Room 19 Venue Takeover

 

Sunday 31st December

Bodytonic Presents: Fort Romeau & loads more TBA – Tickets here

 

Forthcoming 2018 

Kornel Kovacs – Baba Stiltz – More TBA in November

 

To make a reservation, group booking, or event enquiry you can mail us on info@wigwamdublin.com or call us on (01)8734020

Your Email

 

Your Message