What’s On – Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

The basement space may have a cover charge for weekly socials & one off events. We also use it as a ping pong club 7 days a week until 10pm. Over 18’s ….

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire or email us at info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Saturday 20th January

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Baba Stiltz – TICKETS  

 

Thursday 25th January

Upstairs: Forro Namangaia live – Info here 

 

Friday 26th January

Basement : UFO Club present Moomin — TICKETS  

 

Saturday 27th January

Basement : Dj Deece All Night Long – TICKETS

 

Friday 2nd February 

Basement: Tea Party presents Eli Escobar – TICKETS

 

Saturday 3rd February

Six Nations – France V Ireland 4.45pm

Upstairs: Capoeira Party – info here

Basement : Bodytonic presents Maurice Fulton –TICKETS

 

Thursday 8th February 

Blue Tunnell Hip Hop Night – info here 

 

Friday 9th February – CARNAVAL Begins

Upstairs: E Dublin Presents Edi Nunes & Lex Woo (Babalonia)

Basement : Subconcious presents Jacky Murda – more info soon 

 

Saturday 10th February – CARNAVAL

Six Nations – Ireland V Italy 2.15pm

Upstairs: Maracatu Live & Disco É Cultura

Basement : Bodytonic & Spectrum Presents DJ Marky –TICKETS

 

Sunday 11th February – CARNAVAL

Upstairs: All day party with Pilantragi, Zeembas Live & Pablo

 

Monday 12th February – CARNAVAL

Drink and Draw Dublin 

 

Tuesday 13th February – CARNAVAL

Rhythm, alchemy Dublin & Meraki and Guests

 

Wednesday 14th February – CARNAVAL Closing Party

Upstairs: Pablo

Basement: Pablo/Garapa

 

Friday 16th February 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy 

Basement : Get Busy present Jack Wickham – more info soon 

 

Saturday 17th February 

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Kornel Kovacs –TICKETS

 

Friday 23rd February 

Basement : Absys Rec present SATL & Radicall – more info soon 

 

Saturday 24th February 

Six Nations – Ireland V Wales 2.15pm

Upstairs: 11 Shamrock – info here

Basement : Bodytonic present Daniel Wang –TICKETS

 

Friday 2nd March

Basement: Inbhir – San Proper

 

Saturday 3rd March 

Upstairs: Coisa D’Preto – info here

Basement : Erol Alkan To The Rhythm-TICKETS

 

Friday 9th March 

Basement : Rub A Dub present Subconscious – more info soon

 

Saturday 10th March 

Six Nations – Ireland V Scotland 2.15pm

Basement: UFO Club – more info soon

 

Friday 16th March 

Upstairs: Brazilian Reggae Night with Overdub – info here

Basement : Spectrum present FABIO . Ticket link coming soon… 

 

Saturday 17th March 

Six Nations – England V Ireland 2.45pm

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Sunday 18th March 

Jheri Tracks X Hinge Finger W/ Joy Orbison & Morgan Buckley – TICKETS

 

Friday 23rd March 

Basement : Stoop: COEO 

 

Saturday 24th March 

Upstairs: All We Need Is Love Jamming Session – info here

Basement:  Wriggle  

 

Friday 30th March – GOOD FRIDAY 

E- Dublin Presents: The Light Runners – info here

Basement: Love Shack

 

Saturday 31st March – EASTER SATURDAY 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info soon

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Palms Trax –TICKETS

 

Sunday 1st April – EASTER SUNDAY 

Basement : Shed Session & Toast present Roy Davis Jr.  

 

Friday 6th April

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 7th April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 13th April 

Rub A Dub 

 

Saturday 14th April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 20th April 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info coming soon

Basement: Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 21st April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 27th April 

Forro Festival

 

Saturday 28th April 

Forro Festival 

 

Friday 4th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 5th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Sunday 6th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 11th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 12th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 18th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 19th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 25th May 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info coming soon

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 26th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 2nd June – Rumbullion 

Info coming soon 

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty 

 

Sunday 3rd June – Rumbullion 

Info coming soon 

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty 

 

Friday 8th June

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Saturday 9th June

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Friday 15th June

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 16th June 

Available  – email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 22nd June

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Saturday 23rd June 

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Friday 29th June

Available – email info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Saturday 30th June

Lime & Fancy Pride – more info coming soon

 

To make a reservation, group booking, or event enquiry you can mail us on info@wigwamdublin.com or call us on (01)8734020

 

The What's On in Wigwam List

For the latest in basement gigs, sign up to our mailing list

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit