What’s On – Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

The basement space may have a cover charge for weekly socials & one off events. We also use it as a ping pong club 7 days a week until 10pm. Over 18’s ….

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire or email us at info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Friday 23rd February 

Basement : Absys Rec present SATL & Radicall – TICKETS

 

Saturday 24th February 

Bar : Bottomless Brunch – info  | Six Nations – Ireland V Wales 2.15pm

Basement : Bodytonic present Daniel Wang –TICKETS

 

Sunday 25th February 

Bar : Bottomless Brunch – info 

 

Thursday 1st March 

Basement: BOA – more info soon

 

Friday 2nd March

Basement: Inbhir – San Proper TICKETS

 

Saturday 3rd March 

Bar: Coisa D’Preto – info here

Basement: Erol Alkan To The Rhythm-TICKETS

 

Friday 9th March 

Basement: Rub A Dub present Subconscious – more info soon

 

Saturday 10th March 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info  | Six Nations – Ireland V Scotland 2.15pm

Basement: UFO Club – more info soon

 

Friday 16th March 

Bar: Brazilian Reggae Night with Overdub – info here

Basement : Love Shack – Info coming soon

 

Saturday 17th March 

Bar: St Patricio’s Day – Bottomless Brunch – info  | Six Nations All Day 

Basement: Bodytonic & Distortion Present: Max Graef – TICKETS

 

Sunday 18th March 

Jheri Tracks X Hinge Finger W/ Joy Orbison & Morgan Buckley – TICKETS

 

Friday 23rd March 

Upstairs: Chris Raymond & Pablo Santos

Basement : Stoop present COEO 

 

Saturday 24th March 

Upstairs: All We Need Is Love Jamming Session – info here

Basement:  Wriggle – Finn – TICKETS  

 

Friday 30th March – GOOD FRIDAY 

Basement: Love Shack 

 

Saturday 31st March – EASTER SATURDAY 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info soon

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Palms Trax –TICKETS

 

Sunday 1st April – EASTER SUNDAY 

Basement : Shed Session & Toast present Roy Davis Jr.  

 

Friday 6th April

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 7th April 

Bodytonic & Hidden Agenda Present: Leon Vynehall (All Night Long) – TICKETS 

 

Friday 13th April 

Basement : Rub A Dub present Subconscious – more info soon

 

Saturday 14th April 

Basement: Momentum – Pinol

 

Friday 20th April 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info coming soon

Basement: Wriggle – Murlo

 

Saturday 21st April 

Basement: Codework – Jamie 3:26 

 

Friday 27th April 

TBA

 

Saturday 28th April 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 4th May 

Basement: Spectrum – More Info Soon

 

Saturday 5th May 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Sunday 6th May 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 11th May 

Upstairs: Buffalo Soul Live – info here  

Basement : Rub A Dub present Subconscious – more info soon

 

Saturday 12th May 

Basement: Bodytonic Presents: Mood ii Swing – More info soon 

 

Friday 18th May 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 19th May 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 25th May 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancy – more info coming soon

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 26th May 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 2nd June – Rumbullion 

Info coming soon 

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty 

 

Sunday 3rd June – Rumbullion 

Info coming soon 

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty 

 

Friday 8th June

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 9th June

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 15th June

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 16th June 

Full Venue: Festa Junina – info here

 

Friday 22nd June

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 23rd June 

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 29th June

Basement: Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 30th June

Lime & Fancy Pride – more info coming soon

 

To make a reservation, group booking, or event enquiry you can mail us on info@wigwamdublin.com or call us on (01)8734020

 

The What's On in Wigwam List

For the latest in basement gigs, sign up to our mailing list

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit