What’s On | Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

What’s on at Wigwam…

Wigwam bar is open 7 days a week from 11am-late and always free in.

The basement space may have a cover charge for weekly socials & one off events. See below for our program (note we operate an over 20s policy for late nights)

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire.

 

JANUARY

 

 

Friday 20th January

11pm (Basement): Grey Matter presents Eliphino – more info here

 

Saturday 21st January

11pm (Basement): UFO Club w/ Krywald & Farrer – more info here

 

Friday 27th January

11pm (Basement):Inbhir Present : Jan Van Kampen & Lucky Charmz- more info here

 

Saturday 28th January

11pm (Basement): Bodytonic Present Andrew Weatherall. Tickets here

 

Friday 3rd February

11pm (Basement): All We See Is…SVN- more info here

 

Saturday 4th February

Scotland v Ireland (2.25pm)
Saturday 4th February

England v France (4.50pm)
Sunday 5th February 

Italy v Wales (2pm)

 

Friday 10th February 

11pm (Basement): Breen You & Me Boy EP Launch – Vision Collector Records – more info here

 

Saturday 11th February 

11pm (Basement): Bodytonic Present Horsemeat Disco. Tickets here

 

Saturday 11th February

Italy v Ireland (1.25pm)

 

Saturday 11th February

Wales v England (4.50pm)

 

Sunday 12th February

France v Scotland (3pm)

 

Saturday 18th  February 

11pm (Basement):Grey Matter Presents : Terrence Parker – more info here
Saturday 25th February

Scotland v Wales (2.25pm)
Saturday 25th February

Ireland v France (4.50pm)
Sunday 26th February

England v Italy (3pm)
Friday 10th March

Wales v Ireland (8.05pm)
Saturday 11th March

Italy v France (1.30pm)
Saturday 11th March

England v Scotland (4pm)

 

Saturday 18th March

Scotland v Italy (12.30pm)
Saturday 18th March

France v Wales (2.45pm)
Saturday 18th March

Ireland v England (5pm)

To make a reservation you can call us on (01)8734020

Your Email

 

Your Message