What’s On – Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

The basement space may have a cover charge for weekly socials & one off events. We also use it as a ping pong club 7 days a week until 10pm.

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire or email us at info@wigwamdublin.com

 

Thursday 14th December 

Wigwam Takeover from 11pm : Midnight Disco w/ Barry Redsetta & Donna Leake

 

Friday 15th December 

Upstairs: Overdub Live (Free In)

Basement: Homebeat: Zehr Gut B with Neil Flynn and Homebeat DJs – Buy Tix 

 

Saturday 16th December 

Upstairs: Lime & Fancys Christmas Vacation – Facebook Event Info 

Basement : Boo Williams at Discotekken & UFO Club – BUY TICKETS 

 

 

Friday 22nd December 

Upstairs: LR Project Live

Basement: Bodytonic+Beatyard  Xmas Party: Horse Meat Disco + Conor L  & Eoin Callanan [Bodytonic]  – Buy Tickets

 

 

Saturday 23rd December 

Basement : Spectrum Bryan Gee – Buy Tickets

 

Tuesday  26th December [ St Stephens Day ]

Wigwam Takeover from 11pm : Subject w/ Surgeon, New Jackson, TR One & more  – Buy Tickets 

 

Wednesday 27th December

Basement : Bodytonic Present Alle Farben – Tickets

 

Thursday 28th December

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Fish Go Deep –  Tickets 

 

Friday 29th December

Basement : Young Marco All Night Long – Buy Tickets  

 

Saturday 30th December

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Sunday 31st December

Wigwam Takeover from 10pm : Bodytonic Presents Fort Romeau & loads more TBA – Tickets here

 

Friday 12th January

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 13th January

Basement : Subconcious present Parly B & Bobofunk – more info soon

 

Friday 19th January  

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 20th January

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Baba Stiltz – TICKETS  

 

Friday 26th January

Basement : UFO Club present Moomin – more info soon  

 

Saturday 27th January

Basement : Deece Series – more info soon

 

Friday 2nd February 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 3rd February

Basement : Bodytonic presents Maurica Fulton –TICKETS

 

Friday 9th February – CARNAVAL Begins ! 

Basement : Subconcious presents Jacky Murda – more info soon 

 

Saturday 10th February – CARNAVAL

Basement : Bodytonic Presents DJ Marky –TICKETS

 

Friday 16th February 

Basement : Get Busy present Jack Wickham – more info soon 

 

Saturday 17th February 

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Kornel Kovacs –TICKETS

 

Friday 23rd February 

Basement : Absys Rec present SATL & Radicall – more info soon 

 

Saturday 24th February 

Basement : Bodytonic present Daniel Wang –TICKETS

 

Friday 2nd March

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 3rd March 

Basement : Bodytonic present Erol Alkan –TICKETS

 

Friday 9th March 

Basement : Rub A Dub present Subconscious – more info soon

 

Saturday 10th March 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 16th March 

TBA 

 

Saturday 17th March 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 23rd March 

Basement : TBA 

 

Saturday 24th March 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 30th March – GOOD FRIDAY 

TBA 

 

Saturday 31st March – EASTER SATURDAY 

Basement : Bodytonic Presents Palms Trax –TICKETS

 

Sunday 1st April – EASTER SUNDAY 

Basement : Shed Session & Toast present Roy Davis Jr.  

 

Friday 6th April

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 7th April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 13th April 

Rub A Dub 

 

Saturday 14th April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 20th April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 21st April 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 27th April 

Forro Festival

 

Saturday 28th April 

Forro Festival 

 

Friday 4th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 5th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Sunday 6th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 11th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 12th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 18th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 19th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Friday 25th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

Saturday 26th May 

Available – Email info@wigwamdublin.com 

 

 

To make a reservation, group booking, or event enquiry you can mail us on info@wigwamdublin.com or call us on (01)8734020

 

The What's On in Wigwam List

For the latest in basement gigs, sign up to our mailing list

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit