What's On - Wigwam Dublin

What’s On

Join us in the basement club every Friday and Saturday night for house and disco to keep you moving – We also use it as a ping pong club 7 days a week until 10pm.

It is also available for private hire, contact us HERE to enquire or email us at info@wigwamdublin.com

 

 

Friday 25th May 

Basement: Tea Party – Crackazat – INFO

 

Saturday 26th May 

Full Venue: District Magazine: I Voted Yes Party 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch + Champions League Final 

 

Sunday 27th May 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info

 

Friday 1st June  

Basement: LoveShack

 

Saturday 2nd June  

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty, Tensnake

 

Sunday 3rd June  

Basement: Forbidden Fruit Afterparty, Four Tet b2b Floating Points

 

Friday 8th June

Basement: Outlook Festival Dublin Launch Party – MORE INFO

 

Saturday 9th June

Upstairs: Niwel Tsumbu Sounds – info 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info

Basement: Deciduous Club Night  

 

Sunday 10th June

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info

 

Friday 15th June 

Basement: Distortion DJs 

 

Saturday 16th June 

Festa Junina  with Pilantragi- Tickets

 

Sunday 17th June 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info | World Cup Brazil vs Switzerland @ 7pm – info & book in here 

 

Friday 22nd June

Bar : World Cup – Brazil vs Costa Rica 1pm – info & book in here 

Basement: Shed Sessions DJs 

 

Saturday 23rd June 

Bar: Izem, Amica & DIsco E Cultura – INFO

Basement: Mass Festival Launch Party – INFO

 

Sunday 24th June 

Bar: Bottomless Brunch – info 

 

Wednesday 27th June

Bar: World Cup – Brazil vs Serbia @ 7pm – info & book in here 

 

Friday 29th June

Basement: Bodytonic Presents: Avalon Emerson –Tickets

Bar: TOUCAN LIVE  (Free in) – More info 

 

Saturday 30th June

Full Venue Pride Takeover: Horse Meat Disco + Lime & Fancy – Tickets

 

Friday July 6th

Basement: Spectrum

 

Saturday July 21st

Basement: Byron The Aquarius – Tickets coming soon 

 

Friday July 27th 

Basement: Bodytonic Presents: Leon Vynehall – Tickets 

 

Friday August 4th

Beatyard Festival after party – Lineup coming soon 

 

Saturday August 5th 

Beatyard Festival after party – Lineup coming soon 

 

Sunday August 6th 

Beatyard Festival after party – Lineup coming soon 

 

Saturday August 18th 

Bodytonic Presents: Optimo – TICKETS

 

Saturday September 22nd 

Bodytonic Presents: Bradley Zero 

 

Saturday September 29th 

Bodytonic Presents: Baba Stiltz 

 

Saturday November 11th 

Shanti Celeste

  

Friday December 14th

Red Greg

 

To make a reservation, group booking, or event enquiry you can mail us on info@wigwamdublin.com or call us on (01)8734020

 

The What's On in Wigwam List

For the latest in basement gigs, sign up to our mailing list

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit